7/17/2018
5

Great service in a timely manner as always with Cromptons

7/17/2018
4

A

7/15/2018
5

Five stars without a doubt! Excellent service! Well documented and thorough safety check and detailed description of issues. Staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable, and work was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

7/14/2018
5

sent my coach in for something wrong with alternator. a fail light was on the dash panel they diagnosed and repaired as I requested after two other people in shops in Arizona checked the alternator and I was told the alternator was work correctly. Ralph and his team at Cromptons found the alternator was not installed properly they used the wrong pins and damaged a couple relays.Thanks for your experience.

7/11/2018
5

Crompton has a friendly general manager Benjamin who when booking a service appointment took time to listen to and advise me on the best maintenance options we could review on their inspection of our motor home. We found the service was quick accurate and fairly priced. We as a result will continue with further service work and highly recommend them to others. We very much appreciated their shuttle service to our home and back so not having arrange for our own transportation. A big Thank-you to the Crompton team!

7/9/2018
5

everything well done and expertly done as per normal

7/8/2018
5

We got excellent service and a complete report on every thing they did. They went to a lot of trouble to find parts.

7/4/2018
5

Great service! Ben is very easy to deal with and cares about his customers. Car was in for A/C work and they found a pretty serious brake line leak and called right away to let me know. I recommend this shop

6/14/2018
5

This was my first time to the shop, as I just moved into the area. I was very pleased with the professional service I received. They did a good job of the inspection (noticed a brake light was out and repaired it for me) I was also pleasantly surprised that after the car had been serviced, the car interior had been vaccumed as a bonus! I will be a repeat customer.

6/9/2018
5

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Prompt service.